Board of Directors



Lee Keen Whye



Tan Chee Hawai



(Non-Executive Chairman/ Independent Director)



(Group Managing Director)



Ng Weng Wei



(Executive Director)



Tan Sin Hock



(Executive Director)



Heng Kheng Hwai



(Non-Executive Director)



Ch’ng Jit Koon



(Independent Director)



Company Secretary



Lai Foon Kuen



Registered Office



31 Senoko South Road
Woodlands East Industrial Estate
Singapore 758084



Registrar and Share Transfer Office



Boardroom Corporate & Advisory Services Pte. Ltd.

50 Raffles Place #32-01
Singapore Land Tower
Singapore 048623




Ernst & Young LLP
Certified Public Accountants
One Raffles Quay North Tower Level 18
Singapore 048583
Partner-in-charge: Ken Ong (since FY2016)

Copyright ©2002 Santak Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved.